Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 87 View Full Calendar
Saturday Nov 26, 2022
Mommy, Children, Kids, Art, Paint, Class, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Kids , Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 28, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 29, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 30, 2022
Senior Lunch ... read more
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
Library, story time, reading, Big Bear Lake, Children, Kids, Crafts, children activities, singing, ... read more
Categories: Performing Arts, Schools, Continuing Education, Community Wide Event, Music, Kids , Free Member Event
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
Red Ribbon Cutting Ceremony, Lost In The Woods, Art Gallery, Grand Opening ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Wide Event, Free Member Event, Grand Opening, Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
Bear Valley Wellness - Free Yoga Classes ... read more
Categories: Free Member Event, Health and Wellness
Friday Dec 2, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Community Wide Event, Free Member Event
Friday Dec 2, 2022
Art, Wine, Sip, Paint, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery, Adults, 21+ ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
Mommy, Children, Kids, Art, Paint, Class, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Kids , Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
Christmas Tree Lighting, Christmas, Tree, Lighting, Sugarloaf, SPOA, Celebration ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Holiday , Free Member Event
Monday Dec 5, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Dec 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event
Monday Dec 5, 2022
Holiday, Party, Auction, Dinner, Soroptimist, Winter Wonderland, Ladies Night Out ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Fundraiser, Holiday
Monday Dec 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Dec 6, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
Senior Lunch ... read more
Thursday Dec 8, 2022
Library, story time, reading, Big Bear Lake, Children, Kids, Crafts, children activities, singing, ... read more
Categories: Performing Arts, Schools, Continuing Education, Community Wide Event, Music, Kids , Free Member Event
Friday Dec 9, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 9, 2022
Art, Wine, Sip, Paint, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery, Adults, 21+ ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 10, 2022
Mommy, Children, Kids, Art, Paint, Class, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Kids , Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 10, 2022
A holiday dance concert for all ages to enjoy! Performed by the Moonridge School of Dance, include parts of the Nutcracker ballet. ... read more
Categories: Performing Arts, Music, Holiday , Kids , Arts & Culture
Monday Dec 12, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Dec 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022
Networking mixer, Big Bear Chamber of Commerce, mixers, networking, business, Big Bear, Big Bear Lake, Big Bear City, Holiday party, Chamber Holiday Party ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
Senior Lunch ... read more
Thursday Dec 15, 2022
Library, story time, reading, Big Bear Lake, Children, Kids, Crafts, children activities, singing, ... read more
Categories: Performing Arts, Schools, Continuing Education, Community Wide Event, Music, Kids , Free Member Event
Thursday Dec 15, 2022
Bear Valley Wellness - Free Yoga Classes ... read more
Categories: Free Member Event, Health and Wellness
Friday Dec 16, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 16, 2022
Art, Wine, Sip, Paint, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery, Adults, 21+ ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 17, 2022
Mommy, Children, Kids, Art, Paint, Class, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Kids , Arts & Culture
Monday Dec 19, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Dec 19, 2022
CSD, Community Services District Board meeting ... read more
Categories: Government, Community Wide Event
Monday Dec 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Dec 20, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022
Senior Lunch ... read more
Thursday Dec 22, 2022
Library, story time, reading, Big Bear Lake, Children, Kids, Crafts, children activities, singing, ... read more
Categories: Performing Arts, Schools, Continuing Education, Community Wide Event, Music, Kids , Free Member Event
Friday Dec 23, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 23, 2022
Art, Wine, Sip, Paint, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery, Adults, 21+ ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 24, 2022
Mommy, Children, Kids, Art, Paint, Class, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Kids , Arts & Culture
Monday Dec 26, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 28, 2022
Senior Lunch ... read more
Thursday Dec 29, 2022
Library, story time, reading, Big Bear Lake, Children, Kids, Crafts, children activities, singing, ... read more
Categories: Performing Arts, Schools, Continuing Education, Community Wide Event, Music, Kids , Free Member Event
Thursday Dec 29, 2022
Bear Valley Wellness - Free Yoga Classes ... read more
Categories: Free Member Event, Health and Wellness
Friday Dec 30, 2022
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 30, 2022
Art, Wine, Sip, Paint, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery, Adults, 21+ ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 31, 2022
Mommy, Children, Kids, Art, Paint, Class, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Kids , Arts & Culture
Monday Jan 2, 2023
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jan 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event
Monday Jan 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jan 3, 2023
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 4, 2023
Senior Lunch ... read more
Thursday Jan 5, 2023
Library, story time, reading, Big Bear Lake, Children, Kids, Crafts, children activities, singing, ... read more
Categories: Performing Arts, Schools, Continuing Education, Community Wide Event, Music, Kids , Free Member Event
Friday Jan 6, 2023
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Community Wide Event, Free Member Event
Friday Jan 6, 2023
Art, Wine, Sip, Paint, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery, Adults, 21+ ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 7, 2023
Mommy, Children, Kids, Art, Paint, Class, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Kids , Arts & Culture
Monday Jan 9, 2023
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jan 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 10, 2023
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 11, 2023
Senior Lunch ... read more
Thursday Jan 12, 2023
Library, story time, reading, Big Bear Lake, Children, Kids, Crafts, children activities, singing, ... read more
Categories: Performing Arts, Schools, Continuing Education, Community Wide Event, Music, Kids , Free Member Event
Thursday Jan 12, 2023
Bear Valley Wellness - Free Yoga Classes ... read more
Categories: Free Member Event, Health and Wellness
Friday Jan 13, 2023
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 13, 2023
Art, Wine, Sip, Paint, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery, Adults, 21+ ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 14, 2023
Mommy, Children, Kids, Art, Paint, Class, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Kids , Arts & Culture
Monday Jan 16, 2023
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jan 16, 2023
CSD, Community Services District Board meeting ... read more
Categories: Government, Community Wide Event
Monday Jan 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jan 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 17, 2023
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 18, 2023
Senior Lunch ... read more
Thursday Jan 19, 2023
Library, story time, reading, Big Bear Lake, Children, Kids, Crafts, children activities, singing, ... read more
Categories: Performing Arts, Schools, Continuing Education, Community Wide Event, Music, Kids , Free Member Event
Friday Jan 20, 2023
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 20, 2023
Art, Wine, Sip, Paint, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery, Adults, 21+ ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 21, 2023
Mommy, Children, Kids, Art, Paint, Class, Lost in the Woods Art Gallery ... read more
Categories: Community Wide Event, Kids , Arts & Culture
Monday Jan 23, 2023
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023
Senior Lunches ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023
Networking mixer, Big Bear Chamber of Commerce, mixers, networking, business, Santana and Mavericks ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Wednesday Jan 25, 2023
Senior Lunch ... read more
Thursday Jan 26, 2023
Library, story time, reading, Big Bear Lake, Children, Kids, Crafts, children activities, singing, ... read more
Categories: Performing Arts, Schools, Continuing Education, Community Wide Event, Music, Kids , Free Member Event
Thursday Jan 26, 2023
Bear Valley Wellness - Free Yoga Classes ... read more
Categories: Free Member Event, Health and Wellness

CM Page